Shell Eco Marathon 2021 Results – Asia Pacific

Share it now!

Results of the 2021 Asia pacific and middle east off-track award | list of the winner and runner-up teams 2021.

Shell Eco Marathon 2021 results – The Asia Pacific and the Middle East Off-Tracks received a record number of submissions at 198 entries from 64 teams in 11 countries, that’s near twice the number as in previous years; with the Safety Award, Technical Innovation Award, and Communications Award proving to be the top three most popular categories amongst participating teams. Join robotics India community 

The unprecedented number of entries didn’t seem to impact the quality, and our judges had a tough time deliberating overall team submissions. After building shortlists of the best teams, our panel used scorecards and decided by mutual agreement on the winners and runners-up who receive $1,500 and $750 in prize money respectively.

Shell Eco Marathon Asia Pacific 2021 results
Shell Eco Marathon Asia Pacific 2021 results

Scroll down for the full list of 2021 Asia Pacific and Middle East Off-Track Award-winning and runner-up teams. Team robotics india | Shell Eco Marathon 2021 Results.

Shell Eco Marathon 2021 Results.
Sr.No Award Categories Winner Teams

Runner-up teams 

Lead Judges
1 Communication Award Team DTU supermileage, Delhi technical University – India.

PUP Hygear, PUP Manila Philippines.

Xiaowei LiU, General manager ER APAC,Shell.
2 Vehicle Design Award

Team DJS Miles,DJSCE India.

 MMU Grunge Welt, Multimedia University – Malaysia.

Caroline Zinser Fuels Scientist, Shell.
3 Vehicle Design Award ( Urban Concept )

 Garuda UNY Eco team  Universitas – Indonesia.

 Team AVERARA India Indian Institute of Technology BHU – India.

 Muralidhar Gumma, senior Project Manager Altair engineering – India.
4 Technical Innovation Award Team DTUE supermileage, Delhi technical University – India. Team DTU super mileage, Delhi technical University – India. Ankit Chaudhari, senior research engineer, SWRI
5 Technical Simulation Award Team Indian AVERARA, Institute of Technology BHU – India NV11 Nanyang, Autonomous venture Nanyang technological University – Singapore Pandu ranga Rao, VP product design – Asian Altair
6 Safety Award Team Indian AVERARA, Institute of Technology BHU – India Team Arjuna Universitas Indonesia – Indonesia Bin Zheng, shell Eco marathon global Technical director
7 Data and Telemetry Award ITS Team  Sapuangin institut Teknologi sepuluh Nopember – Indonesia RAKATA,Institut Teknologi Bandung – Indonesia Cole hudsen, Fleet and driveline fluid Evaluations,SwRi

Share it now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Bro, Dont Copy & Paste Direct Share Link.. !!